Act 2.7 DVD - Even MORE Music Videos!

from Splash'N Boots


Some of your favourite Splash'N Boots Music Videos, now on one DVD - plus, special footage from Splash'N Boots LIVE in concert!

Track List:
1. Yellow and Blue
2. Go With the Flow
3. What I Like About Me
4. Spaceship
5. Hey
6. Stereo
7. Antelopes Love Cantaloupes
8. Shoes
9. For the Love of Dance
10. Tilly the Tadpole
11. Emma the Dancing Unicorn
12. Upside Down
13. Monster Party
14. Try One Bite
15. Shake
16. F.O.O.D.
17. Okey Dokey Artichokey
18. Potato
19. Potty Party
20. Chantelle the Chicken
21. Treasure of Gold
22. Freida (Live)
23. Splash'N Twist (Live)
24. For the Love of Dance (Live)
25. Monster Party (Live)

ships out within 7 days

  $5 CAD or more 



Splash'N Boots Toronto, Ontario

Six-time Juno nominee and one-time winners, Nick Adams (Splash) and Taes Leavitt (Boots) are bringing their nearly 20-year legacy of ubiquity in the children’s music landscape to new generations with a fresh set of songs, created with some of their favourite musicians, vocalists and songwriters with their new album, Heart Parade. ... more

contact / help

Contact Splash'N Boots

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account